Close

PTA Meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Thursday until Thu May 03 2018 except Thu Jan 05 2017, Thu Jul 06 2017, Thu Aug 03 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018.
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 8:30am to 9:30am
Event Category: 

© Uintah Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District