Close

Lego Class

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:30pm
Event Category: 

© Uintah Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District