Close

UPOP

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 03 2019.
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 3:05pm to 3:50pm
Event Category: 

© Uintah Elementary School | Salt Lake City School District