Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
New Student Registration
-
Uintah Office
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Uintah: General Events
  • Uintah: PTA Meetings
  • Uintah: Registration Dates
  • Uintah: School Community Council Meetings
  • Uintah: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-