Skip To Main Content

Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Uintah SIC Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 2
Short Day
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Uintah PTA Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 7
Open House
-
Uintah
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Thu, Feb 8
Short Day
-
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Open House
-
Uintah
Fri, Feb 9
Short Day
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Uintah SCC Meeting
-
Zoom-See Uintah SCC website for more info
Fri, Feb 16
Short Day
-
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Short Day
-
Subscribe to Alerts 2024-2025 Kindergarten Open House
-
Uintah's Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Uintah: General Events
  • Uintah: PTA Meetings
  • Uintah: Registration Dates
  • Uintah: School Community Council Meetings
  • Uintah: SIC Meetings

Calendar Search

Date Range
-